94% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
85 Reviews
5 star
84%
4 star
9%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
1%

04/27/2017
StarStar

Kerry G.
This was my 1st time going to Paul Conzo and I have to say I loved it. Everyone at the salon was so friendly and welcoming. Kristin L did an amazing job on my hair, she took her time and listened to me. I have very curly hair and have trouble finding hair dressers who understand curls. Kristen knew exactly what she was doing. Also the color match was perfect! My roots had grown out and I had no idea what color it was, but she did. Lastly the prices were very reasonable! Definitely recommend the salon!

04/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cate L.
I just had the best massage I have ever had at Paul Conzo. The Shea Butter Massage was very relaxing and the Shea butter felt wonderful on my skin... .not greasy at all.

04/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Erika P.
My boyfriend and I had a couples deep massage and both massage therapists were great! We would definitely go back!

04/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Patti B.
Wow!! This place is awesome! The massage and facial I had were the best!! They were able to fit me in for a haircut after and I will not be going back to my old salon. This stylist Actually listened to what I wanted!!!!

04/17/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Susan F.
Meg is thoughtful and knowledgeable about hair coloring and styling, She did a wonderful job on my hair!!

04/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sheri W.
Nikki did a fabulous job as always!!!! She squeezed me in and I am so very grateful! Best stylist ever:)

04/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer H.
A first for me. I had the "Deep Cleansing Back Treatment" with Rachel and I have to say it was so relaxing. So relaxing, you may doze off!! I recommend it highly!!!

03/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kara G.
Today I had a massage with Betty and a Fassage with Rachel! Both therapists were wonderful and professional. I felt so pampered and peaceful while receiving my treatments and even fell asleep twice. I've had multiple treatments in Miami in the past few years but I still think that the quality, atmosphere and staff at Paul Conzo are the best and my favorite spa to go to!

03/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle C.
This Day Spa is GREAT!! The people are so nice, the owners are friendly and caring. The services are remarkable. The massage therapists are very professional and incredible. The nail salon is wonderful. I can't say enough about this place.

03/19/2017
StarStarStarStar

Pam H.
the young lady who I had yesterday (I am so sorry but cannot remember her name) addressed every issue I had. she was neither too light or too hard with the massage. I actually almost fell asleep the first part of it !

03/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ericka H.
My first experience at Paul Conzo Salon was fantastic. Mai gave my hair a complete makeover complete with color, highlights, and a new style. She also took time to explain the products she was using and helped answer my questions. I was relaxed and so pleased with the results of today's experience! Thank you, Mai!

02/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Patricia P.
I was in need of a normal cut and color but left with a great style, rich color and cut. The stylish cut delivered a natural bounce that I had thought wasn't possible with my hair. Thank you Meg for your care and kindness brightening my look. Patricia Peters

02/05/2017
StarStarStarStar

Kathy C.
Delightful way to spend an afternoon! Thank you Paul Comzon spa and Rebecca.....wonderful facial and body wrap!

02/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda D.
I have been here many times and the service and atmosphere is consistently excellent. Today was no exception.

01/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meg J.
First time at Paul Conzo's was on Christmas Eve, what a great experience! Cat did a fab cut and color...gave me the perfect amount of change that I was looking for. Cut works so well with my hair, a very manageable do! Just booked my follow-up apt with their super easy online booking! So happy to have found my new salon!

12/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Megan C.
Fantastic massage with Erin! Amazingly relaxing and 60 minutes was perfect. Erin adjusted to sensitive spots and ticklish feet and worked sore areas. The complimentary steam bath and shower at the end were perfect. Thanks Paul Conzo! I will be back.

12/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemarie D.
Today was the first time I went to Paul Conzo salon. The girls at the front office were very sweet and informative. My hair turned out Great with a beautiful haircut. I am very happy with the service. Would highly recommend the salon. I was very happy they didn't have high pressure to buy their product. Thank you to staff and Mr. Conzo and a very Blessed Christmas!

12/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Brian G.
Had my first-ever 'Targeted Poultice Massage' last week and it was amazing. Rachel was as professional as can be, and I left there feeling like a million dollars. Will definitely go back – thanks for a truly incredible experience!

12/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Chuck M.
Visited PC Spa for a massage this am.... wow! For me, Spa's can be intimidating. Not here! Staff was friendly and inviting! Thanks, I feel great after Rachel worked out many knots in my neck and shoulders! Thank you !!

11/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen M.
Thank you so much for the amazing service and even more amazing massage today!! It was just what I needed after a stressful morning!!! I will be back soon!

11/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Debra V.
Paul Conzo Day Spa is *Heaven on Earth*!!!!!!! Everyone on the staff is courteous, professional, warm & embracing, and truly committed to making you feel beautiful - like you're going to visit your favorite family members (who just happen to know how to pamper you and make you feel extra-special!). It's no wonder they've been on Worcester's "Best of" list many, many times. Cheers to all the staff members who work so diligently to be able to say 'Dahh-ling, you look mahh-velous!!"

11/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Melanie E.
My first hot stone was the most amazing and relaxing experience!! I felt so relaxed and felt very welcomed! Can't wait for my next one in a month!

11/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Indhuja M.
Nikki did my hair .. it was great

11/10/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ginny D.
Had a wonderful day today at your spa, which included a very nice massage, super facial, and a medi-pedi and hair wash and dry. My package also included a nice lunch. All of the technitions were excellent, and pleasant. Hope to return again in the near future. Ginny Dickman

10/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Tammy J.
This is a great salon!!! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I started getting my hair done by Joanna about 6 years ago, after my long time hairdresser took ill. The 1st time I went to see her, I was in need of a haircut after growing my hair out to donate to Locks of Love. She sat me in the chair and started telling me about this place in Chicago that takes color treated hair and doesn't charge for wigs, Children with Hair loss! I was sold on that idea immediately! Not only did she cut my hair, she gave me, what my boss called "the best look he has seen on me in years", (he's a hair guy, I guess LOL)and my friends and family loved it! She really spent the time discussing my hair, my face, and my lifestyle coming up with a hairstyle that included bangs - I haven't had bangs since I was a kid. From that point on, I knew that she would guide me in the right direction with my hair, the coloring, the styles, and even the products. I can't express how grateful I am to have her as my stylist - she is amazing!!! Thank you Joanna for all you have done. Thank you team Conzo for always being courteous and providing top notch services!

10/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda G.
Nikki is always very professional and personable. Great haircut too!

09/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah F.
I always have great service when I come in for my hair appointments! Everyone is friendly and super helpful!

09/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie H.
I had the most relaxing Yonka facial with Dawn! Every time I have one, I ask myself why I don't have these more often. Always absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much!

09/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie W.
This is the best ever day spa around. Everyone is always so considerate ans Shayna Fitzgerald best message therapist. she reminds things about you and never tries to sell you something that you would not want. the ultimate experince that any person could treat themselves to. A big thank you for making me me so great, rested and beautiful. Deb

08/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kenneth C.
Always a relaxing and pleasant service. The staff professional and pleasant. Thank you so much. 5-star

08/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sue L.
*****I had a wonderful facial with Donna. She explained everything she was using. I recommend facials at Paul Conzo's. The staff is very professional.

07/27/2016
StarStarStarStar

Sarah C.
I had a great first facial with Dawn! She is so nice and friendly and the place is kept very clean :)

07/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen B.
I had an amazing facial and massage today. The staff is wonderful and so attentive. I can't wait to come back!

07/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle D.
My massage today was a 5-star! I actually fell asleep during the last 15 minutes. And do I ever feel gooood!

07/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Arlene C.
I just had a wonderful full body massage with targeted poultice with shayna at the Paul conzo salon and Day spa. The atmosphere is so relaxing with calming music and low lighting. With so much stress in our lives we need to relax this is the best relaxing time I had in a long time. I am a new woman from this experience. I plan on another massage in the Fall. Five Stars!!!!!!!!!

07/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jill P.
Had a deep pore facial with Shayna today and left feeling completely relaxed and rejuvenated! I will definitely be back. :)

06/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Colleen A.
I got my hair done by Jenna and she did an amazing job. I went from blond highlights to a rose color and it came out exactly how I wanted. Definitely recommend!!

06/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Denise R.
I just LOVE Paul Conzo's!! They are so accommodating & kind!! Kudos, to the best massages, too!! I highly recommend any services from Paul Conzo's!! Go and spoil yourself at a fabulous place!!

06/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Robin M.
It's been a long time since I've been here for my last massage. Once again - your spa did not disappoint! Thank you for the amazing relaxing massage. Your staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgable.

06/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Gina M.
I am very happy after a color & cut from Mai. She was professional in every way. She took the time to discuss my color choice and the cut was super cute. She was sweet and didn't make me feel rushed. It was a great experience.

06/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Angelina M.
I had an amazing experience! I received a facial and can see the results! Such a welcoming environment at the Paul Conzo Salon and Day Spa! Would definitely recommend and I will be returning!

06/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy A.
Rita's a masterful nail technician! I was so relaxed during my recent pedicure and my feet feel and look great!

06/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kimberly O.
I always feel like a new person after Nikki cuts my hair. I barely have to tell her what I want; a simple, " I need a change " and she knows just what to do and makes my hair look beautiful every time . Thank you!

05/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara S.
Perfect service, I tried all spa places in worcester yet came back to them. Beautiful people and very nice work.

05/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ray L.
Hello, just had yet another great experience at Paul Conzo. I had the 1 hour relaxing massage with a paraffin treatment. Shayna is a remarkable masseuse to say the least. Her kind and caring approach to my overall health concerns is apparent as she exercises her expertise every step of the way. Add the warm and welcome treatment of the staff, well, a banner visit. Happy Trails, Ray

05/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christina H.
My spa day at Paul Conzo's yesterday was fabulous. Patti greeted me when I arrived, asked about my lunch preference, and saw me out, making sure all went well. The day began with a steam shower, then an amazing massage and facial with Shayna; after lunch a pedicure and manicure with Rita; and then Meghan washed and styled my hair. Shayna is very talented, Rita did a fantastic job, and thanks to Meghan, may hair still looks great and will probably last another day or two. The whole day was relaxing, refreshing, and perfect. I slept very peacefully last night, and woke up energized. Thank you! ~Christina

05/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dena C.
Betty was fantastic!

05/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Summer M.
Excellent service. Incredibly attentive staff. Massages were sensual and customer was given top care, leaving the ultimate desire to return!

05/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lillie A.
I've been to so many salons and never got what I had asked for. They got it right the first time here in a timely manner.

04/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Toryn B.
Wonderful experience! Shayna was wonderful. All of the staff is always very kind.

04/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda B.
I had my very first massage today at Paul ConZo day spa ! I loved the atmosphere and the massage therapist did such a great job with the massage and making sure I was comfy and taken care of ! I can't wait to use my gift card again for another massage !

04/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzanne H.
Rachel is the best. She makes every spa appointment I have so calming, relaxing, and an all-around wonderful day of pampering. She is an expert in her field, and I am so very relaxed when I leave. I look forward to every one of my appointments with her too! I love the Yonka line of products too - the aromatherapy is so soothing. Thank you Rachel for keeping me calm and relaxed!

04/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenny H.
Very nice spa/salon. I had the full facial, and left with beautifully hydrated skin and more relaxed than I had been in months. A treat worth repeating!

04/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Claudette S.
I had one of the best massages ever with Erin today. It was so relaxing! Would highly recommend her!

04/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen D.
I came in today for an herbal body wrap and massage. I had the pleasure of having Rachell as my therapist. Rachel did a great job explains the treatment and making sure I was comfortable with the treatment. The treatment was amazing. I felt so relaxed and the stress that was hanging out in my shoulders and neck seriously melted away. I was very impressed with Rachel's professionalism. Rachel was very friendly and comforting. Her massage skills are incredible. I would highly recommend her.

04/01/2016
StarStarStarStar

Eva L.
Today I had a facial. It was my first facial ever and I was unsure what a facial was like. I thought Dawn did a great job. She informed me about the entire process and made me feel comfortable. My face feels cleaner, clearer and refreshed. I hope to make more appointments in the future.

03/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jesse D.
Donna is amazing! She is very pleasant, warm, and welcoming to clients. She answered all of my questions, made wonderful recommendations that were customized to me, and her service was outstanding. I was so relaxed during her "fassage." I have requested her services before and will continue to do so because of how much I enjoy her. The spa itself was very clean, relaxing, welcoming, and soothing. Just what I needed!

03/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary D.
I was so relaxed when I left. Erin does a great job!

03/05/2016
Star

Brittany T.
Wouldn't let me choose all stars but I had a great first experience here today. Wonderful deep tissue massage

02/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Candy S.
q

01/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christina B.
Joanna did my hair and did an awesome job! I came in not really knowing what I wanted and she suggested a style. I went with it and it turned out great! I am so happy with my new cut and will definitely be back! Everyone was so nice and friendly!

01/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa S.
Great experience with Catherine. I sat in her chair not quite knowing what I wanted and she asked all the right questions and offered great options. The results were fantastic. She also had some great ideas for my two daughters, so we will be back to let her work her magic on them. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well.

01/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa G.
Just got my hair color and cut done for the first time at Paul Conzo. Finally a salon that gets it right!! Joanna listened to what I wanted for my color and my cut. It was absolutely perfect. Staff was prompt and friendly. I will certainly be returning to Paul Conzo... I am a very satisfied client!!

12/13/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine D.
Always a pleasant experience from reception to service. Just wonderful. Thank you Erin and Dawn!

12/02/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Caroline R.
Paul was amazing! He gave me exactly what I wanted and checked in with me throughout the process. I will definitely be returning!

11/28/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Johnny L.
Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Took my wife there for a birthday massage and she said that everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

10/18/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Lori H.
I just wanted to say that I think this spa is great. My facial was awesome and so was Elaine. My massage was great with Betty and Patti (a co owner, I didn't even know) is terrific and got me water and coffee and just a lovely woman. I think I need to try a few more services there.

10/11/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Suzette B.
Enjoyed my first visit at your salon! Jenna did a great cut, very pleasant and welcoming staff!

09/27/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Paige B.
The staff was very friendly. Catherine, was amazing. She gave me honest feedback and because of that I love my new haircut!

09/22/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Tracey C.
Amilia is one of the best colorists I have ever been to

09/22/2015
StarStarStar

Elizabeth F.
Today was my first, but not my last, visit to the salon. My stylist, Joanna, listened to what I would like in a hair style and then I listened to her as to how she would achieve that, and we're well on our way. Very happy about the reasonable price, too! Elizabeth

09/18/2015
StarStarStarStar

Melissa L.
Great experience

09/04/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Carlee G.
My first time at a spa and everything was AMAZING. Michelle was wonderful, I will definitely be back to see her in the future :)

08/17/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Debra L.
The spa is a special place for me to go to relax... it is my favorite gift from anyone (and at times from myself). Everyone, from scheduling my appointments to the people doing the massages, nails, and hair are thoroughly professional, warm, and friendly. Thank you for your attention to my comfort and sense of well-being!

07/25/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristin M.
My Spa massage with Amelia was wonderful. Very relaxing! Thank you!!!

07/21/2015
StarStarStarStar

Judy J.
This was the BEST massage I have ever had!!!

07/20/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelsey B.
It was my first time at Paul Conzo and I had a manicure, pedicure and a facial done with a gift card I received at Christmas. Everyone was extremely friendly and very nice. I had the best experience and will be going there more often!

07/17/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen N.
Had a great experience at the salon. They were all very attentive and listened to what I was looking for. I will defiantly be going back.

06/30/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren P.
My hair turned out just as I wanted it to. I had Amelia and she was awesome! She made an effort to make conversation and made sure I was happy about the cut.

06/14/2015
StarStarStar

Joan T.
I actually thought the setting was nice, the music playing was soothing. I was expecting more from the basic pedicure but I still loved it anyway.

05/09/2015
StarStarStar

Jennifer B.
One of the best massages I've had! Racheal you made my day! Thank you

05/01/2015
StarStarStarStar

Maria S.
I really enjoyed my massage. I had a lot of knots in my shoulders and Rachael helped with relieving some of the pain that I had. It was very relaxing! Staff were all very nice. I would definately schedule another massage in the future. THANKS

04/28/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Amber J.
Had such a great experience today with my mommy to be package. Mani and pedi with Rita was such a treat, she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. My prenatal massage with Rachel was amazing!!!!! Best massage I've received, I didn't want to leave! Thank you for a day of pampering, it was much needed and I loved every second! Amber

04/27/2015
StarStarStarStar

Kitty B.
Loved my facial with Dawn! A wonderful experience. Kitty Bradshaw

04/27/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie L.
This is by far THE BEST salon in the area. Wonderful hair designers, staff that work with you for appointments, I would have to say 99% of the time they are on schedule for an appointment. Nikki does a fabulous job on my hair, learning some new techniques along the way. Love her!!